OpenSDS Technical Meeting Reminder

Xing Yang
 

Hi everyone,

Just a reminder that we will have the OpenSDS Technical meeting tomorrow.

Time: Mar 21, 2019 Thursday 6:00pm-7:00pm PT or 9:00pm-10:00pm ET (or Mar 22, 2019 Friday 1:00am-2:00am UTC)


Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/229373941


Meeting agenda is here:

Please add any item you want to discuss in the agenda doc.


Thanks,
Xing

Join OpenSDS-Japan-Community@lists.opensds.io to automatically receive all group messages.