OpenSDS Technical Meeting Minutes

Xing Yang
 

Thanks everyone for attending today's technical meeting.  Here are the meeting minutes.

Agenda/Notes:

  • Capri v0.6.1 release status:

    • Fujitsu driver is backported to stable/capri.

    • Installer bug about Grafana is fixed and backported.

    • Need to re-cut Sushi v0.6.1 with updated Hotpot - Erik

    • Need to update wiki for Grafana - Anvith/Joseph

    • Sanil to provide a VM in India

    • Review issues reported

    • v0.6.1 for other repos are cut.

  • Design reviews

  • Development status

    • [Haibo] Split CSI fileshare and block plugin (because DeleteVolume CSI interface does not have profile info so we don’t know whether it is fileshare or block); Haibo to submit a spec.

    • [Click2Cloud] Working on Ceph replication. Will submit PR soon.


Thanks,
Xing


On Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 9:09 AM Xing Yang <xingyang105@...> wrote:
Hi everyone,

Just a reminder that we will have the OpenSDS Technical meeting today.

Time: July 11, 2019 Thursday 6:00pm-7:00pm PT or 9:00pm-10:00pm ET (or July 12, 2019 Friday 1:00am-2:00am UTC)


Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/229373941


Meeting agenda is here:

Please add any item you want to discuss in the agenda doc.

Thanks,
Xing

Join Opensds-tech-discuss@lists.opensds.io to automatically receive all group messages.