[OpenSDS Technical Meeting Reminder] November 1, 2019 Friday 1:00am-2:00am UTC - Zoom ID : 229373941

Sanil Kumar
 

Dear All,
Please join the technical community meeting on:

October 31, 2019 Thursday 6:00pm-7:00pm PT or 9:00pm-10:00pm ET (or November 1, 2019 Friday 1:00am-2:00am UTC)

Zoom Link:  https://zoom.us/j/229373941


Agenda : http://bit.ly/opensdstechmeeting

(Please feel free to add comments)


- 
Thanks and Regards
Sanil.
"Lets make things simple and better, today, tomorrow and always!"

Join opensds@lists.opensds.io to automatically receive all group messages.